Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Martin Avila

Martin Avila

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Avila
"Amanda and the team are very helpful. Whenever I need something,they respond and take care of it promptly. They are very nice and professional."
Profile photo of Jim OShaunessy

Jim OShaunessy

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim OShaunessy
"Teisaa is one of Mark's agents and gosh is she fantastic. Patiently puts up with silly questions, rescheduling calls, and can anticipate your needs. Things you don't even think of needing insured she has ideas for. If you're a collector of old stuff, she's your gal to talk to. Thanks again for working with me and not rushing things along."
Profile photo of La Quihuis

La Quihuis

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by La Quihuis
"Mark, Amanda & the team are friendly, efficient, prompt and very professional. We appreciate getting great customer service because we all know after Covid, service is not what it used to be. Thank you all for not just showing up, but for also being so friendly! 😊"
Profile photo of L D

L D

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L D
"Every interaction I've had with this group from the time I set up a policy to now has been nothing short of wonderful! I usually dread dealing with any type of insurance, especially making sure i have the right coverage for a decent rate. Having recently moved and buying a new vehicle, I needed to do just that. The dreaded. But working with this fantastic team made setting up new policy so easy and seamless. Teisaa helped me get the coverage I needed, it was stressfree, quick and was a pleasant interaction from the start! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Doyle Coltrin

Doyle Coltrin

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doyle Coltrin
"Amanda was awesome !! She always helps me quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend Mark as an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Aaron Taylor

Aaron Taylor

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Taylor
"I have been using State Farm for 11 years in reno. But Mark and his staff have been the best to talk to and make sure we are setup the right way."
Profile photo of Amy Kemper

Amy Kemper

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Kemper
"They have excellent customer service and are always available to answer any question. It is great to have a local rep to call."
Profile photo of Nick Cresci

Nick Cresci

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Cresci
"Mark and his Team are Outstanding! I have my business and personal vehicles with them. When I have questions or need a certificate they always get it back to me ASAP."
Profile photo of Mark Mang

Mark Mang

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Mang
"Great group of people! They treat you like family and look out for your best interest."
Profile photo of Alex DeSantis

Alex DeSantis

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex DeSantis
"Mark & his team are the aces in the insurance industry! I appreciate their hard work and sound advise. There is no other team I would trust more!"
Profile photo of Joe Lovely

Joe Lovely

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Lovely
"This office is full of nothing but rockstars. They have helped me and my clients out many times over and have never let me down. No matter what your experience was with State Farm in the past, trust me- the level of service and care you get from Amanda, Teisaa, and Mark are second to none."
Profile photo of Robbie Maus

Robbie Maus

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robbie Maus
"Amanda was super helpful, answered all my questions and made some suggestions to help me save money!"
Profile photo of Angela Daley

Angela Daley

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Daley
"Great office and staff! Mark is very thoughtful and even personally called to wish me a Happy Birthday. The service I get from the office for all my questions is full of kindness, patience and made easy for me to understand."
Profile photo of Pamela Miller

Pamela Miller

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Miller
"After getting a quote from Mark Geil's company I left a company that I had been with for 35 years. I have saved so much money on both my auto and home owners insurance. I have received excellent service when I have called. I would highly recommend this insurance agent."
Profile photo of Jason Nahirney

Jason Nahirney

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Nahirney
"I have been a client for many years. Any time I have a question I am able to get an answer the same day via call or email. I have had three claims and all were handled quickly and professionally. Mark and his team are all very friendly and helpful. The rates being competitive is the icing on the cake."
Profile photo of Devyn Stephens

Devyn Stephens

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devyn Stephens
"I called for a auto insurance quote, Spoke with a Gentleman named Neilson, who was extremely kind and helpful in saving me money and ensuring my understanding with my coverages great customer service and awesome rates"
Profile photo of Rochelle Newbold

Rochelle Newbold

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rochelle Newbold
"After receiving a quote that was 50 dollars less than I was paying with my previous car insurance I was completely on board. Amanda Miller made it so easy to switch over. She was very professional and a pleasure to work with. I look forward to having her as my new agent. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Mcgee

Alyssa Mcgee

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Mcgee
"I came to Mark’s office needing assistance and I was in and out in 10 minutes with all questions answered and everything taken care of. Truly professional service from Mark, Amanda, and Taysa. 10/10!"
Profile photo of Janae Hallinan

Janae Hallinan

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janae Hallinan
"Mark and his team are amazing. I had the pleasure of working with Teisaa and she is the absolute nicest person. She will go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of. If you want to actually know who your agent is and be able to call them rather than a random call center, I highly recommend this team!!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Dresen

Cheryl Dresen

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Dresen
"Mark has helped many of my clients save money on home and car insurance. He is extremely professional and always willing to walk them through the process. His assistant Teisaa gets back to clients extremely fast. I would recommend them to all."
Profile photo of Heather Ijames

Heather Ijames

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Ijames
"What a great team and a great office. Very responsive, very knowledgeable, and very friendly. I love this office. I cannot recommend them enough. If you have any insurance needs, this is your one stop shop. Happy to know them!"
Profile photo of pwdrskyr

pwdrskyr

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by pwdrskyr
"Mark and his staff are experts when it comes to our insurance needs. Very responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Dan Vaughn

Dan Vaughn

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Vaughn
"easy process friendly"
Profile photo of Jessi Hall

Jessi Hall

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessi Hall
"Top notch customer service! Professional, courteous, timely, and patient. I felt extremely welcome from the moment I walked into the office. Greeted by friendly conversation and joy! They understood I was just seeking some quotes to compare. I wanted to chose a plan that best fit my needs and I never felt pressured to commit. A few days later, I called back with a some questions and they were very helpful. After comparing quotes and experiences with 2 other companies, this office quickly became the choice. They gained my trust and business by their professionalism. The transition to begin coverage was simple and I am now a new customer. I couldn't be more pleased to support them knowing they will be great to work with! I look forward to letting my friends and family know about you."
Profile photo of Rachel Miller

Rachel Miller

July 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Miller
"I have been with the same insurance company for over 30 years. I decided it was time to check around and see what other insurance companies had to offer. The staff was very friendly and responsive to all my questions. They made me feel very comfortable with the transition. and I was able to get the same coverages that I had at a much lower price. I would recommend this company to anyone."